This ballot contains every race in Davis County. Your ballot will have only the races you are eligible to vote.



Sample Ballot for Davis County, Utah June 25, 2024

Certified by the Clerk of Davis County

FEDERAL

U.S. SENATE Vote for One

- O JOHN CURTIS
 REPUBLICAN
- O JASON J. WALTON REPUBLICAN
- O BRAD WILSON REPUBLICAN
- TRENT STAGGS REPUBLICAN

U.S. HOUSE 1 Vote for One

- O BLAKE D. MOORE REPUBLICAN
- O PAUL MILLER REPUBLICAN

U.S. HOUSE 2 Vote for One

- COLBY C. JENKINS REPUBLICAN
- CELESTE MALOY REPUBLICAN

STATE

GOVERNOR-LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Vote for One

- SPENCER J. COX
 DEIDRE M. HENDERSON
 REPUBLICAN
- O PHIL LYMAN
 NATALIE CLAWSON
 REPUBLICAN

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Vote for One

- O DEREK BROWN REPUBLICAN
- FRANK DEMCY MYLAR REPUBLICAN
- RACHEL TERRY REPUBLICAN

STATE AUDITOR

Vote for One

- TINA CANNON REPUBLICAN
- RICKY HATCH REPUBLICAN

STATE

SENATE 8

Vote for One

- O TODD WEILER REPUBLICAN
- RONALD MORTENSEN REPUBLICAN

HOUSE 16

Vote for One

- TREVOR LEE REPUBLICAN
- O DANIELA HARDING REPUBLICAN

HOUSE 17

Vote for One

- STEWART E. BARLOW REPUBLICAN
- O JENNIFER GARNER REPUBLICAN

TURN OVER

STATE

HOUSE 19

Vote for One

- O RAYMOND P. WARD REPUBLICAN
- O TENNA HARTMAN REPUBLICAN

STATE SCHOOL BOARD

STATE SCHOOL BOARD 3 Vote for One

- O BRENT STRATE REPUBLICAN
- O ROD HALL REPUBLICAN

DAVIS SCHOOL BOARD

DAVIS SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote for One

- ALISA ALLRED MERCER NONPARTISAN
- O MELANIE MORTENSEN NONPARTISAN
- ALEX DENSLEY NONPARTISAN

COUNTY

TREASURER

Vote for One

- O MATT BRADY REPUBLICAN
- O BLAKE L WOODALL REPUBLICAN